This is not just a set of rules, but a guide that will help you save precious time when placing an order.
Any account, be it a group, community, page, video and other forms of content on social platforms, should not be private or closed during the service provision. If the platform is unavailable, we will not be able to fulfill your order. Please carefully check your profiles, pages, and videos before placing your order. However, this does not apply to services specifically designed for boosting traffic to closed platforms, such as subscribers to a closed channel in Telegram;
You should not place an order using the same link. on the same (similar) service until the previous one is completed. For example, if you have already ordered adding subscribers to https://vk.com/grupname, please wait until the previous order is completed before making a new one to the same link;
For ВКонтакте! The group, page, and community must not be empty during promotion. Pre-populate the group with 10 posts and attract 10 subscribers. (you can do it yourself, it's not difficult!). This requirement is necessary to ensure the security of your account and reduce the risk of blocking by the social network. Empty groups, communities and pages may fall under the social network filter if they have not been properly prepared;
When placing an order, please carefully check the correctness of the provided link, the successful execution of the order depends on it. If the link is incorrect, our system will not be able to recognize it;
If communication violates basic ethical standards (remember that you are communicating with a real person), we reserve the right to stop further communication.